Me and Makeup: Exotic

This is one of my absolute favorite lippies. I missed wearing this! I’ve forgotten that me and my sister already used up our tube and I haven’t opened a new one yet. I was surprised when I reached into my unopened stash and saw the extra tube I had as back up.


Like I said when I did a post on Cashmere Silk a while back, I am a big fan of the Lip Lingerie line of NYX Cosmetics. My favorites from this line are the shades Exotic and Bedtime Flirt. The shade I’m wearing right now is Exotic. I love it so much because it is the perfect MLBB shade for me. It’s a beautiful reddish nude that complements my skin tone perfectly. It just looks so natural and true to my natural lip color. I also love how pigmented the product is. I got that beautiful full coverage with just one swipe and one dip in the tube. It’s so lightweight and long wearing. It only faded a little when I ate lunch. And to think that I’ve had it in my stash for quite a while now and it still performed superbly. I just love it…❤️❤️❤️ This is definitely a must try. It’s a shade that will complement most skin tones. 🥰🥰🥰

Leave a comment